Navigation auf


The PermaSense Consortium


PermaSense is partnering with a number of projects and individuals:

  • EDYTEM, Philip Deline, Ludovic Ravanel (Universite de Savoie, Chambery, France)
  • LGIT, David Amitrano (Universite Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
  • CCES COGEAR project, Jeff Moore, Simon Loew (ETH Zurich)
  • CCES APUNCH project, Maurizio Savina, Paolo Burlando (ETH Zurich)
  • VAW, Andreas Bauder, Martin Funk (ETH Zurich)
  • Volcanology, Thomas Walter (GFZ Potsdam, Germany)
  • Alpine Cryosphere and Geomorphology, Reynald Delaloye (University of Fribourg)